15 days until black Friday

I was thinking today we are coming close to the day after Thanksgiving and  holiday shopping will officially begin.  This year I have quite a few gifts to buy and if I am able to just put $10 each day until Black Friday I will already have $150 to buy some gifts.  I know it is not much but it is a good start.  

One thought on “15 days until black Friday

  1. John November 8, 2007 / 9:25 pm

    I use the black friday web site http://bfads.net to plan my black friday day.

    check them out.

Leave a Reply

