Super Tuesday

Today is the big day where some people will go out and vote.  I had it nice.  I was able to mail in my ballot a couple weeks ago for the big day.  I was watching TV last night and it seemed like all the media was talking about were the primary elections.  I hope that today we will have one clear cut winner and be able to see who is representative for each party. I really hope regardless of what happen to Hillary, that she does not cry again.  I wish all the candidates the best.  I really hope they all realize and see that not only is Washington broken but America is too.  If you have not already gone out voted please do.  Use the freedom that has been given to you and vote for who you feel will do a good job. 

Any thoughts on how the day will pan out?

Leave a Reply

