Should I run to be a Senator?

At lunch today I was watching CNN and Fox News.  I know can’t you believe I watch both stations.  I love to see what everyone is saying.  I feel like some of the senators both Democrats and Republicans are a little weak when they get asked questions from the press.  They are wasting there time talking to the media if they are not even going to answer the questions theya re asked.

If I ever run I would be blunt.  If they ask me a Yes or No question I would answer.  Part of having an opinion is having telling people what you think.  No one is ever going to agree with you on everything.  I think they look even less intelligent when they beat around the bush.  Should I run for Senate and be fresh blood that says whatever I believe in?  I could maybe even help the country save some money.  I would be transparently blunt!

2 thoughts on “Should I run to be a Senator?

  1. ryan May 16, 2009 / 1:30 pm

    you should run, i would vote for you

  2. Ama May 22, 2009 / 4:51 pm

    I think you should run also. You love to debate.

Leave a Reply

