Jersey Mike’s making things right

Last week I wrote an article on Jersey Mike’s Subs.  Well they wrote back and here is what they said.

— On Wed, 6/3/09, Email Deleted <Email > wrote:
From: Email Deleted <Email>
Subject: Poor Service
To: My Name
Date: Wednesday, June 3, 2009, 9:17 AM

Dear My Name,
I have received an email sent in regarding the poor service you received at one of my stores in location deleted. Let me first apologize for the poor service and the response time it took to have someone get back to you. We work every day on providing the absolute best product and service possible to every customer. Over the past year we have continued to strive to get better and better but we did not here and I again apologize. I have mailed to you a couple of free sub cards and look forward to you trying us again, you should receive them today or tomorrow. We typically respond within a day of a customers comments so I have spoken with the management team at this location to make sure the proper systems are in place so that it does not take so long to address a customers concerns, this certainly does not move us forward as a company.
The managers name at this location is Name Deleted so feel free to introduce yourself when you come in and he will take care of you, again thank you for trying Jersey mikes Subs we do appreciate your business. Feel free to contact me with anything else that I may help you with.

Sincerely,
Owner Name
Franchisee

I am happy that they wrote back. They were very apologetic about it.  I will for sure give them another shot and also write back back to the owner again on how my experience went.

One response to this post.

  1. Very cool – glad to hear they responded. I’ll have to check this place out sometime!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

